Add your review
Existing reviews
horible
not worth the money. not fun and it came ripped
Date: 3/28/2018 6:12 PM
Love it!
My 3 year olds have been fascinated lately with everything farm-related, and this book doesn’t disappoint! My son loves all the equipment, while my daughter enjoys the animals the most. It has a page on crops (wheat, flax, rye, etc) which I found helpful for identifying grain fields while driving. It even has a cute section on the farmhouse kitchen! The pages are nice and thick, and it’s the perfect size for travel. Great book for kids who like looking at and naming different objects!
Date: 5/26/2018 9:52 AM
perfect for toddlers
Sturdy board book with lots of things to look at and name. In response to "horible" review- your consultant will get you a replacement/refund if it came damaged! Their replacement policy is really good!
Date: 7/1/2018 5:41 PM
Love This Book
It is a perfect book for toddlers who love animals and everything farm related. Nice sturdy board pages. Colorful and easy to identify pictures.
Date: 8/6/2018 12:37 PM
My boys love it!
We've been a fan of the 199 Things book and this one stands out to me! I love that it shows animals and other farm things like crops and even a page about fruit trees! Perfect size to fit in the diaper bag and in the car
Date: 11/29/2018 8:46 PM
Favorite for Car Obsessed Toddler
My toddler soon loves this book, he reaches for it first of all his books.  It has over 10 pages of colorful illustrations of things at the farm like tractors, animals, crops, fruit, vegetables, and things in a farm kitchen.  There is quite a range of pictures to look at.  There is no story, just pictures and their names, but I see much use for this book for many years, as with all Usborne books. For now, my 1.5 year old loves looking at the pictures and making animal noises and we pretend to eat the food.  The pages are not thick board pages but a very rigid cardstock type, easy to grab and turn but not rip (unless he was really working at it).  I will definitely buy more in this "series" in the future.
Date: 7/6/2019 8:57 AM
Cannot put this down!
My son was glued to this book when he received it. It has pictures of equipment, animals, plants and other items from a farm. He is recognizing different items and learning new words each time we open this book. Even at bedtime this book comes out and he shows me all the things he knows! I have a feeling he will be reading this to his little brother soon!
Date: 5/27/2020 9:41 PM
Cannot put this down!
My son was glued to this book when he received it. It has pictures of equipment, animals, plants and other items from a farm. He is recognizing different items and learning new words each time we open this book. Even at bedtime this book comes out and he shows me all the things he knows! I have a feeling he will be reading this to his little brother soon!
Date: 5/28/2020 2:00 AM
Cannot put this down!
My son was glued to this book when he received it. It has pictures of equipment, animals, plants and other items from a farm. He is recognizing different items and learning new words each time we open this book. Even at bedtime this book comes out and he shows me all the things he knows! I have a feeling he will be reading this to his little brother soon!
Date: 6/3/2020 9:04 PM
Cannot put this down!
My son was glued to this book when he received it. It has pictures of equipment, animals, plants and other items from a farm. He is recognizing different items and learning new words each time we open this book. Even at bedtime this book comes out and he shows me all the things he knows! I have a feeling he will be reading this to his little brother soon!
Date: 6/3/2020 9:22 PM
Takes it everywhere
My 5 year old takes this book everywhere we go. He loves farming and this book keeps his attention.
Date: 1/13/2022 8:39 PM