Product reviews for Snail Brings the Mail

Write your own review
:
:
:
Bad Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
 
Existing reviews
Cute and fun
Not only is this book a rhyming book that is fun to read, it helps teach kids not to give up. The snail must deliver the mail and will not fail.
Date: 2/10/2014 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cute story and fun illustrations
This is a cute story with wonderful, colorful illustrations. It is a cute story about perseverance under all kinds of challenges. It is a rhyming book, perfect for developing phonics and is a fun read-aloud story.
Date: 10/25/2014 1:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big hit at our house!
My son is 4 and loves this story! Fun for mom to read too. :)
Date: 3/31/2015 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely adorable and a must buy!
I bought this book based off of the previous reviews and how cute the snail looked on the cover of the book. I'm 110% happy with this book I am extremely happy that I decided to buy it for my niece, I think she will find the story of how the snail goes through each day running into new struggles and yet refuses to give up just as cute/funny as I did. I would recommend this book to anyone and everyone.
Date: 8/20/2015 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Cute
Super cute book.  Full of rhyming for that little one who is just beginning to read!  Wonderful and colorful illustrations!  
Date: 4/19/2016 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite IR
This is one of our favorite of the IR books, which we have most of. A cute story, great illustrations, and perfect for your little one.
Date: 6/5/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An instant favorite!
My 4 year old daughter just LOVES this book, she had me read it to her 5x when we first opened it, and still talks about it! It's such a cute story that I don't mind having to read it over and over again!
Date: 9/8/2017 8:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
cute
This one is one that is picked from our shelves often. It has a nice sing song-y rhyme that makes it fun and easy to read. My 4 and 7 year old both enjoy this cute story.
Date: 10/27/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cute story of perserverance
We love this book! Our Mimi is a mail carrier, so it has a special connection for us. We love the snail who is determined to do her job. Love the rhyming and simple words!
Date: 8/4/2020 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Catchy and cute
My 2yo loves this one. I like the drawings and I like that the snail works hard, we cheer for him at the end.
Date: 4/1/2021 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Of all these phonics series - this story is so cute!
Love the persistent snail story, images and phonics elemenets.
Date: 7/10/2021 8:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)